Upcoming Events

19 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming South Island Harmony events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Thu, 12 Dec 201912:00pmSinging In The Legislature
Thu, 12 Dec 20192:00pmSing For Silver Threads
Sat, 14 Dec 20197:30pmA Cappella and Angels
Tue, 17 Dec 20197:00pmSIH Men's Chorus Rehearsal
Tue, 7 Jan 20207:00pmSIH Men's Chorus Rehearsal
Tue, 14 Jan 20207:00pmSIH Men's Chorus Rehearsal
Tue, 21 Jan 20207:00pmSIH Men's Chorus Rehearsal
Fri, 24 Jan 20206:00pmBOTY and Installation Dinner
Fri, 24 Jan 20206:00pmBOTY and Installation Dinner
Tue, 28 Jan 20207:00pmSIH Men's Chorus Rehearsal
Tue, 4 Feb 20207:00pmSIH Men's Chorus Rehearsal
Tue, 11 Feb 20207:00pmSIH Men's Chorus Rehearsal
Tue, 18 Feb 20207:00pmSIH Men's Chorus Rehearsal
Tue, 25 Feb 20207:00pmSIH Men's Chorus Rehearsal
Tue, 3 Mar 20207:00pmSIH Men's Chorus Rehearsal
Tue, 10 Mar 20207:00pmSIH Men's Chorus Rehearsal
Tue, 17 Mar 20207:00pmSIH Men's Chorus Rehearsal
Tue, 24 Mar 20207:00pmSIH Men's Chorus Rehearsal
Tue, 31 Mar 20207:00pmSIH Men's Chorus Rehearsal