Newsletter

73 newsletters to display
South Island Harmony creates a newsletter periodically to keep our friends, supporters and followers up-to-date with the activities and events of the chorus.  It is delivered via our friends email mailing list.

Anyone can subscribe to this mailing list to receive our newsletters as they are released.

To subscribe (or unsubscribe), enter your email address in the box to the right...

Below is a list of all past issues...
 
Sun, 25 Nov 2018
 
 
Sat, 17 Nov 2018
 
 
Fri, 9 Nov 2018
 
 
Fri, 2 Nov 2018
 
 
Fri, 26 Oct 2018
 
 
Fri, 19 Oct 2018
 
 
Sat, 13 Oct 2018
 
 
Fri, 5 Oct 2018
 
 
Sun, 30 Sep 2018
 
 
Thu, 20 Sep 2018
 
 
Fri, 14 Sep 2018
 
 
Sat, 8 Sep 2018
 
 
Fri, 31 Aug 2018
 
 
Thu, 23 Aug 2018
 
 
Fri, 17 Aug 2018
 
 
Thu, 9 Aug 2018
 
 
Thu, 2 Aug 2018
 
 
Sat, 21 Jul 2018
 
 
Sat, 14 Jul 2018
 
 
Sat, 7 Jul 2018
 
 
Fri, 29 Jun 2018
 
 
Sat, 23 Jun 2018
 
 
Fri, 15 Jun 2018
 
 
Fri, 8 Jun 2018
 
 
Fri, 1 Jun 2018
 
 
Sat, 26 May 2018
 
 
Mon, 23 Apr 2018
 
 
Sun, 8 Apr 2018
 
 
Sun, 1 Apr 2018
 
 
Sun, 25 Mar 2018
 
 
Sun, 18 Mar 2018
 
 
Sun, 11 Mar 2018
 
 
Mon, 5 Mar 2018
 
 
Sun, 25 Feb 2018
 
 
Sun, 18 Feb 2018
 
 
Sun, 11 Feb 2018
 
 
Sun, 4 Feb 2018
 
 
Sat, 27 Jan 2018
 
 
Sun, 21 Jan 2018
 
 
Sun, 14 Jan 2018
 
 
Thu, 4 Jan 2018
 
 
Fri, 22 Dec 2017
 
 
Mon, 18 Dec 2017
 
 
Sun, 10 Dec 2017
 
 
Sun, 3 Dec 2017
 
 
Sun, 26 Nov 2017
 
 
Sun, 19 Nov 2017
 
 
Thu, 9 Nov 2017
 
 
Mon, 6 Nov 2017
 
 
Sun, 29 Oct 2017
 
 
Mon, 23 Oct 2017
 
 
Sun, 15 Oct 2017
 
 
Tue, 10 Oct 2017
 
 
Sun, 24 Sep 2017
 
 
Thu, 14 Sep 2017
 
 
Wed, 13 Sep 2017
 
 
Fri, 26 May 2017
 
 
Fri, 26 May 2017
 
 
Wed, 10 May 2017
 
 
Wed, 10 May 2017
 
 
Thu, 27 Apr 2017
 
 
Thu, 20 Apr 2017
 
 
Wed, 12 Apr 2017
 
 
Wed, 5 Apr 2017
 
 
Thu, 30 Mar 2017
 
 
Wed, 22 Mar 2017
 
 
Wed, 15 Feb 2017
 
 
Wed, 8 Feb 2017
 
 
Wed, 1 Feb 2017
 
 
Wed, 25 Jan 2017
 
 
Sun, 15 Jan 2017
 
 
Wed, 11 Jan 2017
 
 
Thu, 5 Jan 2017